Yhteystiedot

Joensuun HS-Kiinteistösaneeraus Oy 
Käenkoskentie 6, 80130 Joensuu
Puh. 013 123 553
Sähköposti: toimisto@hsks.fi

Löydät meidät myös somesta


HUOM! Laskutustiedot löytyvät laskutus sivulta

 

Henkilöstö

Heli Heikkinen

Toimisto
Puh. 013 123 553
Sähköposti: heli.heikkinen@hsks.fi

Mika Kiiski

Työnjohtaja
Puh. 050 400 9422
Sähköposti: mika.kiiski@hsks.fi

Juha Laukkanen

Työnjohtaja - opiskelija
Puh. 040 849 8552
Sähköposti: juha.laukkanen@hsks.fi

Leevi Tuunainen

Laskenta / Työmaainsinööri
Puh. 050 471 5430
Sähköposti leevi.tuunainen@hsks.fi

 

Timo Heikkinen

Hallituksen PJ
Puh. 040 017 0141
Sähköposti: timo.heikkinen@hsks.fi

Tommi Heikkinen

Toimitusjohtaja
Puh. 050 344 4407
Sähköposti: tommi.heikkinen@hsks.fi